In this sub-tab you can carry out several actions on the users registered in the system:
- Modify user data: To modify user data (except email), simply select the desired user and select the General data tab. Here you can modify the user's general details and contact details.
- Status: In the status dropdown you must activate it, during the creation it remains pending, and you can also block the user. This action disables the user’s Access to the platform. It can be temporary or permanent. Later it can be unblocked by a user of the entity to which you are registered.
Assign permissions to users: To assign permissions to users, you have to select the user to whom you want to assign roles and once selected, click on Permissions. In the section you can select one of the user roles. By clicking on each of the roles, you can see what characteristics they have. It is very important to know the characteristics of the permissions granted as this will affect the functions and access to the entity’s data.
The following actions can be performed by placing the cursor over the user in the list :
Delete user: The user will automatically be deleted from the system and will not be able to access.
Regenerate password: An email is sent to the user’s email address to reset the password.
Set password: (only users with Operator permissions) You can write down the password that the user will use.